Locations and Contacts

Locations
Ashland (Serving Ashland, Bayfield, & Iron Counties), Burnett, Douglas, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Washburn.
Barron, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Polk,
St. Croix Valley (Serving Pierce & St. Croix Counties)

Workforce Resources Inc are proud to offer a full array of services throughout Region 7 (Northern) and Region 8 (West Central) in nineteen counties.

Customers can choose to receive services at any office location throughout the region, regardless of where they reside.

ALL OFFICES  SCHEDULE   
OFFICE LOCATION MON TUES WED THUR FRI  
Ashland Office 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30  
Barron Job Center 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30  
Burnett Office 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 CLOSED 8:00 – 4:30 CLOSED  
Chippewa Job Center 8:00 – 4:00 8:00 – 4:00 8:00 – 4:00 8:00 – 4:00 8:00 – 4:00  
Clark Job Center 9:00 – 3:00 9:00 – 3:00 CLOSED 9:00 – 3:00 CLOSED  
Douglas Office 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 CLOSED  
Dunn Job Center 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30  
Eau Claire Job Center 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30  
Pepin Job Center 7:30 – 4:00 CLOSED 7:30 – 4:00 CLOSED 7:30 – 4:00  
Polk Job Center 9:00 – 12:00 9:00 – 3:00 CLOSED 9:00 – 3:00 CLOSED  
Price Office CLOSED 7:30 – 4:00 CLOSED 7:30 – 4:00 7:30 – 4:00  
Rusk Office 8:00 – 4:30 CLOSED 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 CLOSED  
Sawyer Office 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30 8:00 – 4:30  
St. Croix Job Center 8:30 – 3:30 CLOSED 8:30 – 3:30 CLOSED 8:30 – 3:30  
Washburn Office 7:00 – 3:30 7:00 – 3:30 8:00 – 4:30 7:00 – 3:30 7:00 – 3:30  
 
 
NOTE:  OFFICE HOURS MAY CHANGE DUE TO HOLIDAYS, STAFFING, ETC.  CALL 855.792.5439 FOR ASSISTANCE.  
map of served regions

Headquarters
401 Technology Drive E., Suite 100
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 855-792-5439
Email: inquire@workforceresource.org


Attention Hearing Impaired Customers:  If you need to contact us using TTY, please call 711.  Once connected to an operator, you can provide the local office number you wish to connect with and we will then be able to communicate with you via the TTY system.


Ashland County (Serving Ashland, Bayfield, & Iron Counties)

Workforce Resource – Ashland County
422 Third Street W, Suite 200, Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 855-792-5439
Amisha Hamann, ext 2114, amisha.hamann@workforceresource.org
Tracie Bush, ext 2113, busht@workforceresource.org
Rebecca Shane, ext 3004 (Bayfield only), rebecca.shane@workforceresource.org

Barron County

Barron County Job Center
331 S. Main Street Suite #6, Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone: 855-792-5439
Molly Moon, ext 1114, molly.moon@workforceresource.org
Kristeen Hammond, ext 1118, kristeen.hammond@workforceresource.org
Patricia Huse, ext1115, husep@workforceresource.org
Amara Rodriguez, ext1113, amara.rodriguez@workforceresource.org

Burnett County

Workforce Resource – Burnett County
24467 State Road 35, Suite 8, Siren, WI 54872
Phone: 715-718-4840
Jamie Monahan, ext 2713, monahanj@workforceresource.org

Chippewa County

Chippewa County Job Center
2829 County Highway I, Suite 2A, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Phone: 855-792-5439
Briana Borgenheimer, ext 1211, briana.borgenheimer@workforceresource.org
Chanel Harwick, ext. 1412, chanel.harwick@workforceresource.org

Clark County

Clark County Job Center
501 Hewett St., Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 855-792-5439
Frances Perez, ext 1315, frances.perez@workforceresource.org

Douglas County

Workforce Resource – Superior
1805 North 14th Street, Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 855-792-5439
Nick Lahti, ext 2410, lahtin@workforceresource.org
Rebecca Shane, ext 3004, rebecca.shane@workforceresource.org

Dunn County

Dunn County Job Center
401 Technology Drive E., Suite 200, Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 855-792-5439
Bethany Haase, ext 1410, haaseb@workforceresource.org
Janet Fox, ext. 1710, janet.fox@workforceresource.org
Nick Baumann, ext. 1417, nicholas.baumann@workforceresource.org
Reece Lucas, ext. 1418, reece.lucas@workforceresource.org

Eau Claire County

Eau Claire County Job Center
221 W. Madison Street., Suite 140-A, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 855-792-5439
Ashley Mayer, ext 1415, mayera@workforceresource.org
Kathryn Quesnell, ext 1533, kathryn.quesnell@workforceresource.org
Caroline Schick, ext 1522, Caroline.schick@workforceresource.org
Chanel Harwick, ext. 1412, chanel.harwick@workforceresource.org
Frances Perez, ext 1315, frances.perez@workforceresource.org

Pepin County

Pepin County Job Center
403 – 3rd Avenue W, Durand, WI 54736
Phone: 715-672-8801
Bethany Haase, ext 1410, haaseb@workforceresource.org

Polk County

Polk County Job Center
317A Main Street, PO Box 278, Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Phone: 855-792-5439
Jessica Saari, ext1816, jessica.saari@workforceresource.org
Patricia Huse, ext1115, husep@workforceresource.org

Price County

Workforce Resource – Price County
126 Cherry Street, Room 6, Phillips, WI 54555
Phone: 855-792-5439
Michelle Johnson, ext 2210, JohnsonM@workforceresource.org

Rusk County

Workforce Resource – Rusk County
1000 College Avenue West, Room 215, Ladysmith, WI 54848
Phone: 855-792-5439
Michelle Johnson, ext 2210, JohnsonM@workforceresource.org

St. Croix Valley (Serving Pierce & St. Croix Counties)

St. Croix Valley Job Center
704-B N Main Street, River Falls, WI 54022
Phone: 855-792-5439
Kathleen Wochomurka, ext 1711, wochomurkak@workforceresource.org
Janet Fox, ext 1710, janet.fox@workforceresource.org

Sawyer County

Workforce Resource – Sawyer County
15612 Windrose Lane, Suite 200, Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: 855-792-5439
Carissa Corbine, ext 3001, carissa.corbine@workforceresource.org

Taylor County

Workforce Resource – Taylor County
Phone: 855-792-5439
Briana Borgenheimer, ext 1211, briana.borgenheimer@workforceresource.org

Washburn County

Workforce Resource – Spooner
522 Service Road, P.O. Box 231, Spooner, WI 54801
Phone: 855-792-5439
Sara Mack, ext 2512, sara.mack@workforceresource.org
Carissa Corbine, ext 3001, carissa.corbine@workforceresource.org