Locations and Contacts

Locations
Ashland (Serving Ashland, Bayfield, & Iron Counties), Burnett, Douglas, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Washburn.
Barron, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Polk,
St. Croix Valley (Serving Pierce & St. Croix Counties)

Workforce Resources Inc are proud to offer a full array of services throughout Region 7 (Northern) and Region 8 (West Central) in nineteen counties.

Customers can choose to receive services at any office location throughout the region, regardless of where they reside.

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 am – 4:30 pm

map of served regions

Headquarters
401 Technology Drive E., Suite 100
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 855-792-5439
Email: inquire@workforceresource.org


Attention Hearing Impaired Customers:  If you need to contact us using TTY, please call 711.  Once connected to an operator, you can provide the local office number you wish to connect with and we will then be able to communicate with you via the TTY system.


We are still providing services during the COVID-19 health event. We are providing services through phone, email and other means. Many offices have only limited public access. Please call your local office for assistance.  Thank you!


Ashland County (Serving Ashland, Bayfield, & Iron Counties)

Workforce Resource – Ashland County
422 Third Street W, Suite 202, Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 855-792-5439
Tracie Bush, ext 2113, busht@workforceresource.org

Barron County

Barron County Job Center
331 S. Main Street, Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone: 855-792-5439
Ashley Tyler, ext 1117, tylera@workforceresource.org

Burnett County

Workforce Resource – Burnett County
24467 State Road 35, Suite 8, Siren, WI 54872
Phone: 715-718-4840
Jamie Monahan, ext 2713, monahanj@workforceresource.org

Chippewa County

Chippewa County Job Center
2829 County Highway I, Suite 2A, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Phone: 855-792-5439
Keira Carmen, ext 1212, carmenk@workforceresource.org

Clark County

Clark County Job Center
501 Hewett St., Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 855-792-5439
Nicole Cook, ext 1312, cookn@workforceresource.org

Douglas County

Workforce Resource – Superior
1805 North 14th Street, Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 855-792-5439
Nick Lahti, ext 2410, lahtin@workforceresource.org

Dunn County

Dunn County Job Center
401 Technology Drive E., Suite 200, Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 855-792-5439
Bethany Haase, ext 1410, haaseb@workforceresource.org

Eau Claire County

Eau Claire County Job Center
221 W. Madison Street., Suite 140-A, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 855-792-5439
Savana Stuhl, ext 1518, savana.stuhl@workforceresource.org
Kelly Culshaw, ext 1535, kelly.culshaw@workforceresource.org
Katie Ridings, ext 1514, katie.ridings@workforceresource.org

Pepin County

Pepin County Job Center
403 – 3rd Avenue W, Durand, WI 54736
Phone: 715-672-8801
Bethany Haase, ext 1410, haaseb@workforceresource.org

Polk County

Polk County Job Center
317A Main Street, PO Box 278, Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Phone: 855-792-5439
Samantha Olson, ext 1816, johnsonsa@workforceresource.org

Price County

Workforce Resource – Price County
126 Cherry Street, Room 6, Phillips, WI 54555
Phone: 855-792-5439
Michelle Johnson, ext 2210, JohnsonM@workforceresource.org

Rusk County

Workforce Resource – Rusk County
203 W 7th St N, Ladysmith, WI 54848
Phone: 855-792-5439
Michelle Johnson, ext 2210, JohnsonM@workforceresource.org

St. Croix Valley (Serving Pierce & St. Croix Counties)

St. Croix Valley Job Center
704-B N Main Street, River Falls, WI 54022
Phone: 855-792-5439
Kathleen Wochomurka, ext 1711, wochomurkam@workforceresource.org

Sawyer County

Workforce Resource – Sawyer County
15612 Windrose Lane, Suite 200, Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: 855-792-5439
Delores McFaggan, ext 2511, McFagganD@workforceresource.org

Taylor County

Workforce Resource – Taylor County
508 S 8th St Suite C, Medford, WI 54451
Phone: 855-792-5439
Nicole Cook, ext 1312, cookn@workforceresource.org

Washburn County

Workforce Resource – Spooner
522 Service Road, Spooner, WI 54801
Phone: 855-792-5439
Delores McFaggan, ext 2511, McFagganD@workforceresource.org